2019 Winter Wednesday Outdoor

League is archived

The league is only visible to those who can edit it.


Description

Welcome to CUPA's Outdoor Winter League under the lights at the Wyoming Recreation Center, 9940 Springfield Pike.

Games run from 7 p.m to 9 p.m. 

PLEASE BRING A WHITE AND A DARK. (Gray is neither.) 

Cost is $30 for 11 weeks or you can pay $5 for each time you come out to play.

  1. Wednesday, Nov 28  at Wyoming Recreation Center
  2. Wednesday, Dec 5 
  3. Wednesday, Dec 12 
  4. Wednesday, Dec 19 
  5. Wednesday, Dec 26 
  6. Wednesday, Jan. 2 
  7. Wednesday, Jan. 9 
  8. Wednesday, Jan. 16 
  9. Wednesday, Jan. 23 
  10. Wednesday, Jan. 30 
  11. Wednesday, Feb. 6  followed by pizza party 

Let Carl Weiser know if you have any questions.  weisercarl@gmail.com


Information


Director(s):
Carl Weiser
League:

Nov 28 2018 - Feb 6 2019 07:00 to 09:00 PM

Wyoming Rec Center
9940 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45215


Registration

Status:
Closed
This is the league status, you may check your status here.
When:
Oct 22 2018 at 12:00 AM to Jan 9 2019 at 11:59 PM
Cost:
$30
Waiver:

All players must have a waiver/release on file with CUPA from a previous 2019 league.