2019 Winter Wednesday Outdoors


Description

Welcome to CUPA's Outdoor Winter League under the lights at the Wyoming Recreation Center, 9940 Springfield Pike.

Games run from 7 p.m to 9 p.m. 

PLEASE BRING A WHITE AND A DARK. (Gray is neither.) 

Cost is $30 for 10 weeks or you can pay $5 for each time you come out to play.

  1. Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019
  2. Wednesday, Dec 11 
  3. Wednesday, Dec 18
  4. Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 *yes, we'll play New Year's Day night
  5. Wednesday, Jan. 8
  6. Wednesday, Jan. 15
  7. Wednesday, Jan. 22
  8. Wednesday, Jan. 29
  9. Wednesday, Feb. 5
  10. Wednesday, Feb. 12, followed by pizza party

Let Carl Weiser know if you have any questions.  weisercarl@gmail.com


Information


Director(s):
Carl Weiser
League:

Dec 4 2019 - Feb 12 2020 07:00 to 09:00 PM

Wyoming Rec Center
9940 Springfield Pike
Cincinnati, OH 45215


Registration

Status:
Open ( Please login to register )
This is the league status, you may check your status here.
When:
Nov 7 2019 at 12:00 AM to Dec 4 2019 at 11:59 PM
Cost:
$30
Waiver:

All players must have a waiver/release on file with CUPA from a previous 2019 league.


Total: 50 of 60 spots left
16.67% Complete
Teams: 4 of 4 spots left
0.00% Complete